Disability Ministry Video Roundtable
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Special Time: 12:30pm eastern (9:30am pacific)


If a childcare provider, preschool, or Sunday School teacher had concerns about your child’s development or mental health, how would you want them to initiate a conversation? Or shouldn’t they? Diane Kim asked this question on her Facebook page and was inundated with responses. Join us on November 20 as we talk with Diane about this sensitive subject, what should and should not be said, and how to serve the child and family well.

This month only, our Disability Ministry Video Roundtable will take place from 12:30pm - 1:15pm eastern (9:30am - 10:15am pacific).

Register, below, to have the Zoom videoconference link emailed to you. 

We look forward to seeing you online on Wednesday, November 20!
* indicates required